Better Education. Brighter Future.

Titans Boys Soccer 2018

 

2018 JV/VARSITY SCHEDULE

DAY DATE  OPPONENT SITE JV Varsity JV Results Varsity Results
Sat Aug 18 Jamboree vs Whitfield Creve Coeur Soccer Park   noon    
Sat Aug 18 Jamboree vs. DuBourg Creve Coeur Soccer Park   12:45    
Mon Aug 27 St Charles West Trinity Catholic   6:45   W-2-1
Tues Aug 28 McCluer McCluer  

4:00

  W-8-1
Wed Aug 29 McCluer Trinity Catholic 4:00   ppd rain  
Thurs Aug 30 Christian Trinity Catholic   6:45   W-5-2
Tues Sept 4 MICDS Trinity Catholic   6:45   L-2-1 (2 OT)
Wed  Sept 5 Principia Principia 4:00   W-3-2  
Sat  Sept 8 Lutheran St. Charles Trinity Catholic   12:45   ppd -rain
Wed Sept 12 Home School United O'Fallon Soccer Complex   4:15   L-3-1
Fri Sept 14 vs. St. Pius X in  Springfield (MO) Showcase Cooper Field #1 at Lake Country Soccer Complex   3:30   L-5-0
Sat Sept 15 vs. St. Michael the Archangel in Springfield (MO) Showcase Springfield Catholic High School   10:30   L-2-0
Mon Sept 17 Lutheran North Lutheran North   4:15   W-4-0
Wed Sept 19 Valley Park Eagan Center in Florissant   4:15   W-3-0
Thurs Sept 20 Duchesne Duchesne   6:45    L-1-0
Fri Sept 21 Lutheran North Lutheran North 4:15   W-2-0  
Mon Sept 24 vs. Bayless in CYC Tournament Columbia (IL) High School   7:30   L-2-0
Tues Sept 25 vs. Columbia (IL) in CYC Tournament Columbia (IL) High School   7:30   L-3-0
Wed Sept 26 vs. Seckman in CYC Tournamet Trinity Catholic High School   5:00   W-3-2
Mon Oct 1 Hazelwood Central Trinity Catholic   6:45   W-6-1
Tues Oct 2 Whitfield Trinity Catholic   6:45   W-4-1
Thurs Oct 4 Christian Christian   5:00   L-3-2
Sat Oct 6 Fr. McGivney Fr. McGivney   10:00   W-2-0
Tues Oct 9 Lutheran St. Charles Lutheran St. Charles   6:45   W-4-1
Thurs Oct 11 Bishop DuBourg Trinity Catholic   6:45   W-2-0
Fri  Oct 12 Orchard Farm Orchard Farm   4:30   canceled-rain
Mon Oct 15 Duchesne-Senior Night Trinity Catholic  

6:45

  L-2-1 (PKs)
Wed Oct 17 Bishop DuBourg Bishop DuBourg   5:00   W-5-1
Tues Oct 23 vs. Duchesne - 1st Round of District Tournament St. Charles West   5:00   W-2-1
Thurs Oct 25 District Championship vs St. Charles West St. Charles West   6:30    

 

Head Coach: Don Schmidt

Assistant Coach: Tommy Koerper

Assistant Coach: Ryan Bauer

Assistant Coach: Brad Gieske