Better Education. Brighter Future.

College Preview Days

 

 College Preview Days

 

Missouri S&T

Friday, September 29, 2017 – Discover Day

Friday, October 6, 2017 – Discover Day

Saturday, October 7, 2017 – Open House

Friday, October 13, 2017 –  Discover Day

Friday, October 20, 2017 – Discover Day

Monday, October 23, 2017 – Discover Day

Friday, October 27, 2017 – Discovery Day

Monday, October 30, 2017 –  Discover Day

Saturday, November 11, 2017 – Open House

Monday, November 13, 2017 – Discover Day

Friday, February 9, 2018 – Discover Day

Monday, February 19, 2018 – Open House

Friday, February 23, 2018 – Discover Day

Friday, March 9, 2018 – Discover Day

Monday, March 12, 2018 – Discover Day

Monday, March 19, 2018 – Discover Day

Friday, April 6, 2018 – Open House

Friday, April 13, 2018 – Discover Day

Friday, April 20, 2018 – Discover Day

Friday, July 6, 2018 – Discover Day

Friday, July 13, 2018 – Discover Day

Friday, July 20, 2018 -  Discover Day

Friday, July 27, 2018 – Discover Day

Friday, August 3, 2018 – Discover Day

Visit.mst.edu

1-800-522-0938

 

Southeast Missouri State

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, November 11

Monday, November 13

Saturday, February 17

Monday, February 19

Saturday, April 7

Semo.edu/visit

(573) 651-2590

admissions@semo.edu

 

SIUE Preview Days

October 9, 2017

November 10, 2017

February 19, 2018

March 16, 2018

Siue.edu/visit

UMSL

November 11, 2017

March 3, 2018

Join us for conversations with students faculty, and staff to learn about admissions, financial aid, student life, career services and living on campus.

Umslday.com

888-GO-2-UMSL

 

Webster University

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Register at webster.edu/previewdays

 

Western Illinois University

September 16

October 9

October 21

November 13

February 19

April 7

Wiu.edu/discoverwestern

 

Wichita State University 

Scholarship Information Programs - Aug. 19, Aug. 29, Aug. 31

Schocker Saturdays - Sept. 9, Oct. 14, Nov 11

Inovation in Action- Honors College - Sept. 16

Black and Yellow Days - Oct. 13, Oct. 30

Wichita.edu