Better Education. Brighter Future.

Titans Boys Volleyball 2018

2018 SCHEDULE

 

DATE
OPPONENT    Site
Time
Result
  
Mon. March 26 St. Mary's - Freshmen St. Mary's 4:00

L-25-18

25-19

 
Wed. April 4 Lutheran St. Charles - Varsity Lutheran St. Charles 4:00    
Thurs. April 12  St. Mary's - Freshmen St. Mary's 4:00    
Sat. April 14 vs. Parkway West in Parkway North JV Tournament Parkway North 9:15    
Sat. April 14 vs. DeSmet in Parkway North JV Tournament Parkway North 10:00    
Sat. April 14 vs. Westminster in Parkway North JV Tournament Parkway North 11:30    
Mon. April 16  Duchesne - Junior Varsity Duchesne 4:00    
Tues. April 17 SLUH - Freshmen Trinity 4:00    
Thurs. April 19 Ignite - Home School Trinity 4:15    
Fri. April 20 Bayless - Junior Varsity Bayless 4:00    
Tues. April 24 Ignite Home School Trinity 4:00    
Tues. May 1 Parkway West - Freshmen Trinity 4:00    
Fri. May 4 Bayless - Junior Varsity Trinity 4:00    
Thurs. May 10 Christian Academy Christian Academy 4:00    
Thurs. May 10 Christian Academy Christian Academy 5:00    
           
           

BOYS HEAD COACH: Jared Deken