Better Education. Brighter Future.

Titans Football 2018

 

2018 JV/VARSITY SCHEDULE

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULT
Fri Aug. 17 Jamboree Pattonville 7:00  
Sat Aug 25 Colquitt County - Georgia Colquitt County 8:00 L-35-14
Sat Sept 1 vs. East St. Louis @ East St. Louis Classic East St. Louis 7:00

L-32-26 (3 OT)

Wed  Sept 5 Chaminade - JV Chaminade 6:00 W-34-14
Fri Sept 7 Bishop DuBourg Trinity Catholic 7:00 W-36-6
Mon Sept 10 St. Mary's - JV St. Mary's 4:30 W
Fri Sept 14 Christian Christian 7:00 W-56-6
Fri Sept 21 Duchesne Trinity Catholic 7:00 W-71-0
Mon Sept 24 Lutheran North - JV Lutheran North 4:15 L-27-20
Fri Sept 28 Lutheran St Charles Lutheran St Charles 7:00 W-75-15
Mon Oct 1 Lutheran St. Charles - JV Lutheran St. Charles   W-35-7 
Fri. Oct 5 Miller Career Academy - Homecoming Trinity Catholic 7:00 W-61-6
Fri Oct 12 St. Louis University High SLUH 7:00   W-48-0
Fri Oct 19 LaSalle - Cincinnati Lasalle 7:00  W-33-0
Fri Oct 26 First round of district vs. Sumner Trinity Catholic 7:00 W-88-0
Fri Nov 2 District Semifinal vs McCluer South-Berkeley O'Fallon Christian 7:00 W-71-10
Fri Nov 9 District Championship vs. St. Charles West Trinity Catholic 7:00 W-39-6
 Fri Nov 16  State Quarterfinal vs Southern Boone Southern Boone  7:00  W-27-17
Sat Nov 24 State Semifinal vs Maryville  St. Mary's High School 1:00 W-36-14
Sat Dec 1 State Championship Game vs. Cardinal Ritter Faurot Field at Mizzou 11:00 W-45-19

HEAD COACH: Terrence Curry

ASSISTANT COACHES: Chris Shannon, Cliff Young, David Richard, Terry Fenton, Brandon Riley, Chris Weaver, Cory Henderson, Demond Buckley, Derrick Hibbler and William Cooper.