Better Education. Brighter Future.

Titans Girls Basketball 2018-2019

2018-2019 SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT Jr. Var. Varsity Jr Varsity Scores    Varsity Scores
Mon Nov 26 vs. Hannibal in Winfield Varsity Tournament first round   8:00   W-50-48
Wed Nov 28 vs Lift For Life in Winfield Tournament semifinal round   6:30   L-40-28
Fri Nov 30 vs. Ft Zumwalt E in third place game of Winfield Tournament   6:30   L-40-39
Tues Dec 4  @ Valley Park 5:00 6:30 L-22-13 W-38-29
Wed Dec 12 @ Rosati-Kain 4:30 6:00 L-25-12 W-52-45
Thurs Dec 13 vs. Christian   7:15   W-44-28
Wed Dec 26 vs. Liberty in Liberty Tour 11:00 11:00 L-19-12 W-48-37
Thur Dec 27 vs. Northwest in Liberty Tour 12:30 12:30 L-37-25 L-51-44
Fri Dec 28 vs. Rosati-Kain in Liberty Tour 12:30 12:30 L-33-16 W-56-37
Sat Jan 5 @ Bishop DuBourg 11:00 12:30 W-33-19 W-51-45
Mon Jan 7 @ Barat 4:30   W-25-18  
Wed Jan 9 vs. Brentwood   5:45   W-52-16
Thurs Jan 10  @ Duchesne 5:45 7:15 W-26-23 W-43-17
Mon Jan 14 vs. Wright City 5:45 7:15 canceled canceled
Wed Jan 16 vs. Lutheran St. Charles 5:45 7:15 L-45-10 L-66-36
Thurs Jan 17 vs. Rosati-Kain 5:45 7:15 L-23-17 W-60-48
Thurs Jan 24 @ Christian   5:30    
Tues Jan 29 vs. Duchesne 5:45 7:15    
Fri Feb 1 @ Lutheran St. Charles 3:30 6:00    
Thurs Feb 7  vs. Bishop DuBourg 5:45 7:15    
Mon Feb 11  @ Windsor 5:30 7:00    
Tues Feb 12 vs Grandview 5:45  7:15

 

 
Wed Feb 13 vs Bayless - Senior Night 5:45 7:15    
Mon-Fri Feb 18-24 District Tournament   TBA    

 

Varsity Coach: Dan Grumich


JV Coach: Connor Grumich