Expanding Minds - Changing Lives

Titans Girls Soccer 2017

 

2017 SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT J. VAR.      VAR. 
Mon. Mar. 13 Jamboree @ St. Charles   4:00 pm 
Fri. Mar. 17 vs. Duchesne in JV Tour. @ St. Dominic T-0-0  
Sat. Mar. 18 vs. Notre Dame in JV Tour. @ Duchesne  L-9-0  
Mon. Mar. 20 vs. Rosati-Kain in JV Tour. @ St. Dominic L-1-0  
Wed. Mar. 22 vs. McCluer North W-1-0 W-1-0
Thurs. Mar. 23 @ Bishop DuBourg T-1-1 W-1-0 (PK)
Sat. Mar. 25 vs. Rosati-Kain @ St. Mary's 10:00 am Noon
Mon. Mar. 27 @ Fr. McGivney   4:30 pm
Tues. Mar. 28 vs. Christian   6:00 pm
Thurs. Mar. 30 @ Kennedy 4:30 pm 6:00 pm
Fri. Mar. 31 vs. Liberty @ Parkway Showcase @ Lou Fusz Fields   9:00 pm
Mon. April 3 @ Principia 4:30 pm  
Tues. April 4 vs. Lutheran St. Charles   6:00 pm
Wed. April 5 @ Orchard Farm 4:30 pm  
Fri. April 7 @ Hazelwood Central   4:00 pm
Tues. April 11 @ Duchesne 4:30 pm  6:00 pm
Wed. April 12 @ Whitfield   4:15 pm
Mon. April 17 vs. Kennedy 4:30 pm 6:00 pm
Tues. April 18 vs. Alton 4:30 pm 6:00 pm
Wed. April 19 vs. John Burroughs 4:00 pm  
Tues. April 25 vs. Bishop DuBourg 4:30 pm  6:00 pm
Thurs. April 27 @ Christian 4:30 pm 6:00 pm
Mon. May 1 vs. Principia   4:00 pm
Wed. May 3 vs. John Burroughs @ John Burroughs Tour.    4:00 pm
Thurs. May 4 vs. Barat @ John Burroughs Tour.   5:40 pm
Sat. May 6 vs. St. Pius X @ John Burroughs Tour.   1:00 pm
Mon. May 8 vs. Cardinal Ritter 4:30 pm  
Mon. May 8 vs. Lutheran North - Senior Night   6:00 pm
Wed. May 10 @ Lutheran St. Charles   5:00 pm
Sat. May 13 District Tournament @ Northwest Academy   TBA 

 

Varsity Coach: Don Schmidt

 

JV Coach: Beth Clark