Better Education. Brighter Future

Titans Girls Soccer 2017

 

2017 SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT J. VAR.      VAR. 
Mon. Mar. 13 Jamboree @ St. Charles   4:00 pm 
Fri. Mar. 17 vs. Duchesne in JV Tour. @ St. Dominic T-0-0  
Sat. Mar. 18 vs. Notre Dame in JV Tour. @ Duchesne  L-9-0  
Mon. Mar. 20 vs. Rosati-Kain in JV Tour. @ St. Dominic L-1-0  
Wed. Mar. 22 vs. McCluer North W-1-0 W-1-0
Thurs. Mar. 23 @ Bishop DuBourg T-1-1 W-1-0 (PK)
Sat. Mar. 25 vs. Rosati-Kain @ St. Mary's L-2-0 L-4-0
Mon. Mar. 27 @ Fr. McGivney   cancelled-rain
Tues. Mar. 28 vs. Christian   L-2-1
Thurs. Mar. 30 @ Kennedy   pod-rain
Fri. Mar. 31 vs. Liberty @ Parkway Showcase @ Lou Fusz Fields   L-3-0
Mon. April 3 @ Principia pod-rain  
Tues. April 4 @ Lutheran St. Charles   L-2-0
Wed. April 5 @ Orchard Farm pod-rain  
Fri. April 7 @ Hazelwood Central   W-3-2 (OT)
Mon. April 10 @ Orchard Farm L-1-0  
Tues. April 11 @ Duchesne L-1-0  L-6-0
Wed. April 12 @ Whitfield   L-1-0
Mon. April 17 vs. Kennedy   W-1-0
Tues. April 18 vs. Alton L-8-0 L-3-0
Wed. April 19 vs. John Burroughs L-4-2  
Tues. April 25 vs. Bishop DuBourg L-4-0 L-3-0
Thurs. April 27 @ Christian   L-3-2 (OT)
Mon. May 1 vs. Principia   L-1-0
Wed. May 3 vs. Barat @ John Burroughs Tour.    W-5-0
Thurs. May 4 vs. Burroughs @ John Burroughs Tour.   L-3-0
Sat. May 6 vs. St. Pius X @ John Burroughs Tour.   L-6-0
Mon. May 8 vs. Lutheran North    W-2-0
Wed. May 10 vs. Lutheran St. Charles - Senior Night    L-2-0
Thurs. May 11 @ Kennedy   W-1-0
Tues. May 16 District Semifinal @ Sumner vs. Northwest Academy   W-10-0
Thurs. May 18

District Final @ Sumner vs. Crossroads

 

  W-8-0

Wed. May 24

State Quarterfinal Game vs. Principia

  L-1-0

 

Varsity Coach: Don Schmidt

 

JV Coach: Beth Clark