Expanding Minds - Changing Lives

Titans Girls Soccer 2016

 

2016 SCHEDULE

  

DATE OPPONENT J. VAR.      VAR. 
Fri. Mar. 18 vs. St. Dominic in AAA JV Tour. L - 7-0  
Sat. Mar. 19 vs. Borgia in AAA JV Tour. T - 0-0  
Mon. Mar. 21 vs. Duchesne in AAA JV Tour. W - 4-1  
Wed. Mar. 23 @ McCluer North W - 10-0 W - 5-0
Mon. Mar. 28 @ Christian   W - 1-0 (OT)
Tues. Mar. 29 Normandy W - 10-0  
Wed. Mar. 30 @ Lutheran North   W - 10-0
Fri. April 1 @ Liberty-Wentzville   T - 0-0
Mon. April 4 @ Lutheran St. Charles   W - 2-0
Thurs. April 7 Bishop DuBourg L - 2-1  L - 1-0
Fri. April 8 vs. Hazelwood Central   L - 2-1
Tues. April 12 @ J.F. Kennedy   L - 3-1
Wed. April 13 vs. Whitfield   W - 2-1
Fri. April 15 vs. McCluer   W - 8-0
Mon. April 18 @ J.F. Kennedy   W - 1-0 (PK)
Tues. April 19 @ Borgia   L - 3-2
Thurs. April 20 @ Visitation   L - 8-0
Fri. April 22 @ Hazelwood Central W - 7-1  
Wed. April 27 vs. Union @ Union in Wash/Union Tour   L - 6-0
Thurs. April 28 vs. Troy @ Wash in Wash/Union Tour   L - 2-0
Tues. May 3 vs. Lutheran St. Charles   W - 2-0
Wed. May 4 vs. St. Pius @ John Burroughs Tour   T - 0-0
Thurs. May 5 vs. Burroughs @ John Burroughs Tour   W - 2-0
Sat. May 7 vs. Barat in John Burroughs Tour   W - 5-0
Mon. May 16 vs. Collegiate in District Semifinal @ Trinity   W - 10-0
Thurs. May 19 vs. Crossroads in District Final @ Trinity   W - 6-1
Wed. May 25 vs. Whitfield in State Quarterfinal @ Whitfield   W - 2-0
Wed. June 1 vs. Summit Christian in State Semifinal in KC   W - 3-2
Thurs. June 2 State Third Place or Championship Game in KC   L - 1-0

 

 

 

Varsity Coach: Don Schmidt

 

JV Coach: Beth Clark