Better Education. Brighter Future

Titans Girls Softball 2017

  

2017 VARSITY SCHEDULE

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULT
Tues Aug 22 Orchard Farm Orchard Farm rainout  
Wed. Aug 23 Christian Christian 4:15 L-11-1 
Mon Aug 28 Orchard Farm Orchard Farm 3:45 L-15-0 
Mon Aug 28 Orchard Farm - JV Orchard Farm 5:45 W-18-3 
Tues Aug 29 Principia Trinity Catholic 4:15 W-14-3 
Wed Aug 30 Lutheran St. Charles Lutheran St Chas 4:15 W-10-2 
Thurs Aug 31 Bishop DuBourg Trinity Catholic 4:15 L-11-5 
Fri Sept 1 Lutheran North Lutheran North 4:15 W-23-1 
Tues Sept 5 Bayless Trinity Catholic 4:15 W-16-6 
Wed Sept 6 Duchesne Trinity Catholic 4:15 W-13-12 
Thurs Sept 7 Rosati-Kain Trinity Catholic 4:15 L-15-7 
Fri Sept. 8 vs. FHN in FHC Tour FHN 3:30 L-18-3 
Sat Sept 9 vs. HC in FHC Tour FHN   L-15-14
Sat Sept 10 vs St. Chas in FHC Tour FHN   L-15-2
Mon Sept 11 McCluer North - JV Trinity Catholic 4:15 W-15-0 
Tues Sept 12 Seckman - JV Trinity Catholic 4:15 L-17-0 
Wed Sept 13 Bishop DuBourg Francis Park 4:15 L-15-14 
Fri Sept 15 vs. Winfield in FZN Tour FZN 3:30 L-18-1 
Sat Sept 16 vs. Duchesne in FZN Tour FZN 9:00 L-14-4
Mon Sept 18 Christian Trinity Catholic 4:15 L-20-7 
Tues Sept 19 Valley Park Valley Park 4:15 L-14-4 
Wed Sept 20 McCluer North McCluer North 4:15 W-12-7 
Thurs Sept 21 Notre Dame - JV Notre Dame 5:30 L-24-0 
Mon Sept. 25 Lutheran St. Charles Trinity Catholic 4:15 L-6-1 
Tues Sept 26 Metro Adams Park 4:00 L-14-13 
Wed Sept 27 Hazelwood Central Haz. Central 4:00 W-13-10 
Thurs Sept 28 McCluer South-Berkeley Trinity Catholic 4:15 W-19-8 
Fri Sept 29 McCluer McCluer 4:00 W-14-4 
Mon Oct 2 Notre Dame - JV Trinity Catholic 4:15 L- 
Thurs Oct 5 District vs. LSC @ Elsberry Elsberry 6:15 W-11-10 
Sat Oct 7 District vs. Bowling Green Elsberry 10:30 L-15-0 

 

Head Coach: John Kuehner

Assistant Coach: Sydney Fischer