Expanding Minds - Changing Lives

Titans Girls Softball 2015

 

2015 VARSITY SCHEDULE

4:15

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULT
Fri. Aug. 14 Jamboree Francis Howell    
Fri. Aug. 21 Valley Park Away 4:15 W - 5-4
Wed. Aug. 26 Hazelwood Central Away 4:15 W - 17-1
Thurs. Aug. 27 Principia Home 4:15 W- 4-3 
Fri. Aug. 28 Lutheran North Home 4:15 W - 21-5
Tues. Sept. 1 Lutheran St. Charles Home 4:15 L - 11-2
Wed. Sept. 2 Bishop DuBourg Home 4:15 L - 9-4
Thurs. Sept. 3 Duchesne Home 4:15 W - 5-4
Fri. Sept. 4 McCluer Away 4:15 W - 25-5
Tue. Sept. 8 Christian Home 4:15 rain out
Thurs. Sept. 10 Bayless Home 4:15 W - 18-1
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 11-12 Francis Howell Tournament TBA TBA  
Fri. Sept. 11 vs. Winfield     L - 11-6
Sat. Sept. 12 vs. St. Charles West     L - 8-7
Sat.  Sept. 12 vs. Hazelwood Central     W - 17-2
Mon. Sept. 14 J.F. Kennedy Away   L - 11-1
Tues.  Sept. 15 McCluer North Away 4:15 L - 11-6 
Wed. Sept. 16 St Francis Borgia Home 4:30 L - 10-0
Thurs. Sept. 17 Christian Away   L - 8-3  
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 18-19 Ft. Zumwalt North Tournament TBA TBA  
Fri. Sept. 18 vs. Union     L - 12-6
Sat. Sept. 19 vs. Duchesne     W - 9-4
Sat.  Sept. 19 vs. Hazelwood West     L - 9-6
Mon. Sept. 21 Lutheran St. Charles Away 4:15 L - 6-5
Tues. Sept. 22 Bishop DuBourg Away 4:15 L - 12-11 
Thurs. Sept. 24 J.F. Kennedy Home 4:15 L - 13-2
Tues. Sept. 29 Orchard Farm Away 4:15 rain out 
Wed. Sept. 30 Christian Home 4:15 L - 14-9 
Thurs. Oct. 1 Orchard Farm Away 3:45 L - 13-9
Wed.  Oct. 7 District vs. Wright City Away 4:30 L - 5-1 
    Final record - 9-16 overall/1-9 in AAA      

 

HEAD COACH: John Kuehner

Assist. Coach: Megan Green