Better Education. Brighter Future.

Titans Boys Basketball 2019-2020

2018-2019 SCHEDULE 

DATE OPPONENT Fresh. JV Var

Freshman Scores

JV Scores 

Varsity   Scores  

Mon Dec 2 vs. Whitfield first round of Vianney Tournament     4:30    

W 67-59

Thurs Dec 5  vs Hazelwood East semifinal game of Vianney Tournament     6:00     W 67-56
               
Fri. Dec 6  vs. Hazelwood Central championship game of Vianney Tournament     8:30     W 68-61
Sat. Dec 8 vs. Whitehaven Mizzou Coaches vs. Cancer     4:00     L 42-82
Fri. Dec 13 vs. Duchesne   5:45 7:15   W 63-21 W 71-41
Thurs. Dec 19 @ Christian 4:00 5:15     W 64-21  
Fri Dec 20 @ Christian     5:30     L 56-62
Mon. Dec 23 1st round vs. Liberty MICDS Varsity Tour     9:00     W 71-48
Thurs. Dec 26  Quarterfinal round vs. Kirkwood MICDS Tournament     3:00     W 64-54
Sat. Dec 29  semfinal round vs. Ladue MICDS Tournament    

6:00

    W 45-40
Mon. Dec 30

 championship

vs. Francis Howell MICDS Tournament

   

 

7:45

    W 58-52
Mon. Jan 6 vs. Bishop DuBourg 4:30 5:45 7:15 W 69-3 W 53-27 W 63-47
Sat. Jan 11 vs. Mehlville Highland Shootout     3:00     W 77-67
Wed. Jan 15  @Lutheran North 4:30 5:45   W 60-41 W 63-60  
Fri. Jan 17 @Lutheran St. Charles   4:30 7:30     Rescheduled

Sat. Jan 18

vs. Chaminade at Maryville     7:00     L 60-67

Wed. Jan 22

First round vs. Belleville West Belleville East Varsity Tour     TBA     W 62-54
Fri. Jan 24 Quarter Finals vs. Belleville East Belleville East Varsity Tournament     7:30     W 60-53
Sat. Jan 25 Finals vs. Collinsville Belleville East Tournament     TBA     L 57-77
Tues. Jan 28 @McCluer North   4:00 5:30   L 43-54 W 72-61
Sat. Feb 1  vs. East St. Louis Alton Shootout     7:00     W 66-64
Tues. Feb 4  @ SLUH 4:30 5:45 7:15     W 70-63
Wed. Feb 5 @ Lutheran St. Charles   4:30 7:30     Rescheduled
Fri. Feb 7 vs Lutheran St. Charles   4:45 7:30     W 54-46
Sat. Feb 8 vs. Vashon at Meremac   2:15 4:00     L 44-74
Tues Feb 11 vs. Christian 4:30 5:45 7:15      W 70-53
Wed. Feb 12 @ Duchesne   5:45 7:15      W 58-43
Thurs. Feb 13 @ Webster Groves 4:00          
Mon. Feb 17 @ Bishop DuBourg   5:45 7:15      W 75-55
Wed. Feb 19 vs. McCluer 4:15 5:45 7:00      
Thurs. Feb. 20 @ Lutheran St. Charles     6:16      
Mon. Feb 24  vs.Collegiate First Round of Districts @Lutheran North     5:00      

Varsity Coach - Jeff McCaw

Varsity Assistant Coach - Marlos Reynolds

Varsity Assistant Coach - Raghib Muhammad

Junior Varsity Coach - Marlos Reynolds

Freshmen Coach - Tyler Coleman