Better Education. Brighter Future.

eLearning

Remote Learning at Trinity Catholic

Adjusted Schedule

MONDAYS TIMES   TUESDAY - FRIDAY TIMES
DAILY ATTENDANCE 9:00   DAILY ATTENDANCE 9:00
WORK DAY 9:00-12:50   Period 1/5 9:00-9:50
      Period 2/6 10:00-10:50
      Period 3/7 11:00-11:50
      Period 4/8 12:00-12:50

Parent Remote Learning Guide

Student Remote Learning Guide

SUBMIT AN UPDATED EMAIL ADDRESS TO ENSURE COMMUNICATION

How can we pray for you?

Student DAILY ATTENDANCE
This form should be submitted every day (MONDAY-FRIDAY) by 9:00 to be counted. Any checkins between 9 and 9:15 will be considered tardy. After 9:15, students will be marked as absent for the day. This form is also available in each student's Class of 202# class on Classroom. All links go to the same form. Students must be signed in using their trinitycatholichigh.org address to submit.

Classroom Guardian Emails
If you are not already receiving daily or weekly email updates with your student's work, teacher will be resending these invites this week.
Look for an email with the subject line: Get Student Email Summaries for *Your Student*

Resources

Things are changing rapidly and we are adjusting as necessary.
We will continue to communicate via email and this website will also be updated frequently if you have changed email address or we do not have one on file, please SUBMIT AN UPDATED EMAIL ADDRESS TO ENSURE COMMUNICATION.

If you aren’t receiving guardian emails from Google Classroom, please send an email to techhelp@trinitycatholichigh.org.

Skyward will be updated weekly by all teachers. If you need help with your account, please send an email to techhelp@trinitycatholichigh.org.

Parents of students that work with the Academic Resource Center: ARC in Exile

Quick Reference:

Mrs. Shipp (Principal): kshipp@trinitycatholichigh.org 

Mr. Bodnar (Assistant Principal): abodnar@trinitycatholichigh.org

Dr. Knickman (Dean of Students): kknickman@trinitycatholichigh.org 

Mrs. Thrist (Director of Impact - Counselor): tthrist@trinitycatholichigh.org

Mr. Lewis (Guidance Counselor): clewis@trinitycatholichigh.org 

Mrs. Lappe (Learning Consultant): blappe@trinitycatholichigh.org

Mrs. Cordell (Financial Matters): tcordell@trinitycatholichigh.org

Mr. Grumich (President): dgrumich@trinitycatholichigh.org

Technology Support: techhelp@trinitycatholichigh.org