Better Education. Brighter Future.

Titans Football 2018

 

2019 JV/VARSITY SCHEDULE

DAY DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME JV Results RESULT  
Fri

Aug. 

23

Jamboree Pattonville 6:00      
Sat Aug 31

Lutheran

North

Lutheran

North

7:00   L 25-6  
Sat

Sept 

7

vs. East St. Louis@The East St. Louis Classic

East St. Louis

8:00  

L 32-0

 

Mon

Sept 

9

JV vs. St Mary's St. Mary's 4:15   Cancelled  
Fri Sept 13 Bishop DuBourg Bishop DuBourg 7:00   W 90-6  
Mon Sept 16 Chaminade- JV Trinity Catholic 4:30   Cancelled  
Fri Sept 20 Christian Trinity Catholic 7:00      
Mon Sept 21 Christian-JV Christian TBA      
Fri Sept 27 Duchesne Duchesne 7:00      
Fri Oct 4 Lutheran St Charles Homecoming Trinity Catholic 7:00      
Mon Oct 7 Lutheran St. Charles - JV Lutheran St. Charles        
Sat Oct 12 Miller Career Academy - Homecoming Miller Career Academy 1:00      
Mon Oct 14 Miller Career Academy-JV Trinity Catholic 4:30       
Fri Oct 18 SLUH Trinity Catholic 7:00      
Mon Oct 21 SLUH-JV SLUH TBA      
Fri Nov 1 1st Round of District    7:00      
Fri Nov 8 District Semifinals   7:00      
 Fri Nov 15 District Championship   7:00       
Fri Nov 22 State Quarterfinals     7:00      
Fri Nov 29 State Semifinals Game    7:00      
Sat Dec 7 State Championship Game   TBA      

HEAD COACH: Terrence Curry

ASSISTANT COACHES: Chris Shannon, Cliff Young, David Richard, John Randle, Chris Weaver, Cory Henderson, Demond Buckley, Derrick Hibbler.